ASIA To Release Box Set

ASIA is celebrating 40 years with the release of a sprawling box set due on June 25.

The  5-CD box set–dubbed The Reunion Albums: 2007 – 2012 –features band’s four original members – John Wetton (King Crimson, lead vocal/bass), Steve Howe (YES, guitars), Carl Palmer (Emerson, Lake & Palmer, drums) and Geoff Downes (The Buggles, YES, keyboards), reunited to celebrate their 25th anniversary with a world tour.

The new collection features the five discs in a deluxe box set, designed by Roger Dean, who produced all of the original albums’ artwork. The box set cover image was previously unused and the 2007 Fantasia Live in Tokyo sleeve design has been updated by Dean.

Also included in the set: Phoenix (2008), Omega (2010) and XXX (2012).

Get the 107.1 The Boss