Aerosmith to Release Greatest Hits

Aerosmith is saying goodbye to fans with the release of the a new Greatest Hits collection, which will be available on August 18.

The set will include 44 tracks, including “Dream On,” “Walk This Way,” “Sweet Emotion” and “I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing.” It will also include some rarely seen photos, book-style sleeves, four black-and-white lithographs and more.

The collection will be available as a  standard CD and LP format, as well as three-CD, two-LP and three-LP deluxe editions. All formats are available for preorder at the Aerosmith store and will be available for preorder at all other retailers on Thursday, June 22. 

Get the 107.1 The Boss