Dolly Parton Unveils “Rock Star” Album Track List

When Dolly Parton was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, the country icon felt she needed to step up her game and record a rock album worthy of the honor.

“’I’m a rockstar now! My new album ‘Rockstar’ is coming November 17 and it’s available for pre-order. Let’s rock n’ roll 🎸❤️‍🔥,” Parton wrote on socials.

This week, she revealed the track listing for her forthcoming album, appropriately titled, “Rock Star.” The album boasts 30 tracks and a guest list that reads like a who’s-who of rock royalty, including Paul McCartney, Stevie Nicks, Richie Sambora, Elton John, Melissa Etheridge, Nikki Sixx, Rob Halford, Steve Perry, Simon Le Bon, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, Ringo Starr, and more.

The album will arrive on Nov. 17, and is available for pre-order now.

Check out the track list below:

1. “Rockstar” (special guest Richie Sambora)

2. “World on Fire”

3. “Every Breath You Take” (feat. Sting)

4. “Open Arms” (feat. Steve Perry)

5. “Magic Man” (feat. Ann Wilson with special guest Howard Leese)

6. “Long As I Can See the Light” (feat. John Fogerty)

7. “Either Or” (feat. Kid Rock)

8. “I Want You Back” (feat. Steven Tyler with special guest Warren Haynes)

9. “What Has Rock and Roll Ever Done for You” (feat. Stevie Nicks with special guest Waddy Wachtel)

10. “Purple Rain”

11. “Baby, I Love Your Way” (feat. Peter Frampton)

12. “I Hate Myself for Loving You” (feat. Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)

13. “Night Moves” (feat. Chris Stapleton)

14. “Wrecking Ball” (feat. Miley Cyrus)

15. “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction” (feat. P!nk & Brandi Carlile)

16. “Keep on Loving You” (feat. Kevin Cronin)

17. “Heart of Glass” (feat. Debbie Harry)

18. “Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me” (feat. Elton John)

19. “Tried to Rock and Roll Me” (feat. Melissa Etheridge)

20. “Stairway to Heaven” (feat. Lizzo & Sasha Flute)

21. “We Are the Champions”

22. “Bygones” (feat. Rob Halford with special guests Nikki Sixx & John 5)

23. “My Blue Tears” (feat. Simon Le Bon)

24. “What’s Up?” (feat. Linda Perry)

25. “You’re No Good” (feat. Emmylou Harris & Sheryl Crow)

26. “Heartbreaker” (feat. Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo)

27. “Bittersweet” (feat. Michael McDonald)

28. “I Dreamed About Elvis” (feat. Ronnie McDowell with special guest The Jordanaires)

29. “Let It Be” (feat. Paul McCartney & Ringo Starr with special guests Peter Frampton & Mick Fleetwood)

30. “Free Bird” (feat. Ronnie Van Zant with special guests Gary Rossington, Artimus Pyle and The Artimus Pyle Band)

Get the 107.1 The Boss