Paul McCartney Unveils Video for New Song: ‘Fuh You’

Paul McCartney is giving fans a taste of his forthcoming album, Egypt Station, with the release of a new music video.

Beatle Sons Unite on Instagram; Sean Lennon Joins PBS Series

McCartney surprised fans on YouTube today (Aug. 15) with a video for the new tune, “Fuh You.”  He announced the track “arriving now En Route to #EgyptStation” on Twitter.

Due Sept. 7,  Egypt Station is McCartney’s first album since 2013’s New, and was recorded between Los Angeles, London and Sussex. With the exception of one track, the entirety of the album was produced by Greg Kurstin (Adele, Beck, Foo Fighters).


Here is the full tracklist to Egypt Station:

And, here’s the full tracklist:

Egypt Station Tracklist:
01. Opening Station
02. I Don’t Know
03. Come On to Me
04. Happy With You
05. Who Cares
06. Fuh You
07. Confidante
08. People Want Peace
09. Hand in Hand
10. Dominoes
11. Back in Brazil
12. Do It Now
13. Caesar Rock
14. Despite Repeated Warnings
15. Station II
16. Hunt You Down / Naked / C-Link