New Police Box Set to Arrive in November

Not to be outdone in the holiday box office reissues rush, The Police are getting into the action with a new box set.

In celebration of the 40th anniversary of The Police‘s debut album, Outlandos d’Amour, a limited-edition vinyl box set featuring newly remastered versions of the band’s five studio records will be released on November 16.

Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings will include 180-gram vinyl editions of Outlandos d’Amour, 1979’s Reggatta de Blanc, 1980’s Zenyatta Mondatta, 1981’s Ghost in the Machine and 1983’s Synchronicity, as well as a new compilation called Flexible Strategies featuring non-album tracks and B-sides.

The set includes a 24-page photo book featuring rare and previously unseen pictures from the group’s archives. You can pre-order the collection now.

Here are the track lists of all of the albums in the box set:

Outlandos d’Amour
Side One:
“Next to You”
“So Lonely”
“Hole in My Life”

Side Two:
“Can’t Stand Losing You”
“Truth Hits Everybody”
“Born in the ’50s”
“Be My Girl — Sally”
“Masoko Tanga”

Reggatta de Blanc
Side One:
“Message in a Bottle”
“Reggatta de Blanc”
“It’s Alright for You”
“Bring on the Night”

Side Two:
“Walking on the Moon”
“On Any Other Day”
“The Bed’s Too Big Without You”
“Does Everyone Stare”
“No Time This Time”

Zenyatta Mondatta
Side One:
“Don’t Stand So Close to Me”
“Driven to Tears”
“When the World Is Running Down, You Make the Best of What’s Still Around”
“Canary in a Coalmine”
“Voices Inside My Head”
“Bombs Away”

Side Two:
“De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da”
“Behind My Camel”
“Man in a Suitcase”
“Shadows in the Rain”
“The Other Way of Stopping”

Ghost in the Machine
Side One:
“Spirits in the Material World”
“Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic”
“Invisible Sun”
“Hungry for You (J’aurais toujours faim de toi)”
“Demolition Man”

Side Two:
“Too Much Information”
“Rehumanize Yourself”
“One World (Not Three)”

Side One:
“Synchronicity I”
“Walking in Your Footsteps”
“O My God”
“Miss Gradenko”
“Synchronicity II”

Side Two:
“Every Breath You Take”
“King of Pain”
“Wrapped Around Your Finger”
“Tea in the Sahara”

Flexible Strategies
Side One:
“Dead End Job” (1978)
“Landlord” (1979)
“Visions of the Night” (1979)
“Friends” (1980)
“A Sermon” (1980)
“Shambelle” (1981)

Side Two:
“Flexible Strategies” (1981)
“Low Life” (1981)
“Murder by Numbers” (1983)
“Truth Hits Everybody” (Remix) (1983)
“Someone to Talk To” (1983)
“Once Upon a Daydream” (1983)