Fleetwood Mac Debuts New Lineup on ‘Ellen’

Fleetwood Mac unveiled its new lineup with new members Mike Campbell, the longtime lead guitarist for Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, and Crowded House frontman Neil Finn, today (Sept. 5) on Ellen, the daytime program hosted by Ellen DeGeneres.

Stevie Nicks, Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, and Christine McVie were joined onstage by Campbell and Finn as the new iteration of the Mac rolled through two classic catalog cuts.  Campbell and Finn were added to the band after the group split with guitarist Lyndsey Buckingham in April.

Finn took on the vocals for the Rumours track “The Chain”, while Nicks took the reins during the Mirage selection “Gypsy”.

The tour officially begins October 3rd in Tulsa,OK.

Watch below: