Def Leppard Releases New Lyric Video (Watch)

Less than one month before Def Leppard releases Volume One, the first in a collection of four box sets, the band has released a new lyric video of one of their biggest songs: “Pour Some Sugar on Me.”

The first volume includes Def Lep’s first four studio albums packaged in 180-gram heavyweight vinyl.  It features live and studio releases with 8 LPs and 7 CDS.  Fans will be treated to the first ever vinyl release of “Live At The LA Forum 1983”, as well as other goodies.

Albums included are: “On Through the Night,” “High N’ Dry,” “Pyromania” and “Hysteria.”  A hardback book of rare photos contributed by Ross Halfin and introductions by band members Joe Elliott, Phil Collen, Rick Allen and Rick Savage round out the package.

Volume One arrives on June 1.

To order, go HERE.

Watch below: